Waitemata Canoe & Multisport Club
Committee Members

 President - Vaughan Reed                    021 612753
 Vice President - Andrew Molem  
 Club Captain -  John Nowak 
 Treasurer - Sean Murphy   
 Secretary - Erika Currie  0274 345946
 R.I.B. Manager - Terry Newsome      021 0748485
 Multisport Coordinator - Hayden Pirie   
 General Committee Members:  
  Phill Exeter

  Vlad Moldovan

  Jonathan Long

  Richard Couchman 



For detailed information about each of our executive and general members roles, download our Roles & Responsibilities document


Thank you to our sponsors of the South Head Challenge

© Waitemata Canoe and Multisport Club, New Zealand - www.wcmc.org.nz
Designed by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Intelligently Managed by Contegro